Sep 18 2012

Humble Indie Bundle 6 is now Available

The newest Humble Indie Bundle is out and for once it actually has a few games that I haven’t already purchased yet. The bundle includes a copy of both the game and soundtracks for Rochard, Shatter, S.P.A.Z., Torchlight, and Vessel.  As an added bonus: those who beat the average payment for the bundle will also receive Dustforce in the bundle.

The bundle will be on sale from September 18th, 2012 – October 2nd, 2012. I would definitely recommend grabbing yourself a copy.



About the author


Jason has had a passion for video games ever since he first laid his hands on an NES. He is an enthusiast of gaming and a major tech nerd.

1 ping

  1. Humble Indie Bundle 6 adds four new titles to its lineup » That's Yo Garbage

    […] Bundle 6 launched just over a week ago giving people the ability to purchase Shatter, S.P.A.Z., Tochlight and Vessel for any amount of […]

Comments have been disabled.